2013 - 2014 Ontario Good Roads Association Board of Directors


On Wednesday, February 27, the 2013/14 OGRA Board of Directors held their inaugural meeting at the Fairmont Royal York Hotel, Toronto, Ontario and a new Executive Committee was elected.

Executive Committee Members:

  • President: Joanne Vanderheyden, mayor, Municipality of Strathroy-Caradoc
  • 1st vice president Tom Bateman, county engineer, County of Essex
  • 2nd vice president Rick Champagne, councillor, Municipality of East Ferris
  • Immediate past president Alan Korell, managing director/city engineer, City of North Bay
  • Board representative Robert Burlie, manager, road operations, City of Toronto and OGRA Director

2013/14 Board of Directors:

  • Craig Davidson, CAO/treasurer, Municipality of Hastings Highlands
  • Steve Desroches, deputy mayor, City of Ottawa
  • Luc Duval, director of public works, City of Timmins
  • Mark Grimes, councillor, City of Toronto
  • Michelle Hendry, director of public works, City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Ken Lauppe, manager, road operations - East, City of Brampton
  • John MacEachern, mayor, Township of Manitouwadge
  • Terry McKay, deputy mayor, Township of Chatsworth
  • Duncan McKinlay, deputy mayor, Town of the Blue Mountains, warden, County of Grey
  • John Parsons, division manager, transportation & roadside operations, City of London

Please look for Board initiatives, updates and highlights that will be posted throughout the year at www.ogra.org.

Source: Ontario Good Roads Association (OGRA)

© InfraStructures - Tous droits réservés - All rights reserved